Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Many thanks to Sheila for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I really enjoy your posts and our shared love of nature photography.

The award works like this:

  • Acknowledge and thank the giver(s), link it back, and put the award on your page.
  • List 7 things about yourself.
  • Pass the award to 7 bloggers

7 tidbits about me:

  • I’m allergic to bees…but chance fate to photograph them.
  • I used to be the lead guitarist/singer of a rock band in Chicago
  • I’m an avid traveler…but still have yet to get beyond the US continent!
  • In addition to photography, I also love to make jewelry, sew and cook!
  • After 16 yrs, I have finally quit smoking…still trying to get the hubby to.
  • I am a sci-fi fanatic…books, space movies, alien conspiracies, etc.
  • Ok, I admit…I like the Twilight movies

Each of the following have influenced me, given me inspiration or allowed me to look at things in a different light:

Thanks to everyone for making my first venture into blogging an enjoyable and inspirational journey!

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Shocked Seagull Is Shocked (The Awards Post) | Robert Santafede Photography

Leave a Reply

